WR Sites Daily News College High School WPIALwrestling.net
 

Iowa State 2008-09 Wrestling Schedule

Moderators: Allen Brown, GAH

Iowa State 2008-09 Wrestling Schedule

Postby Allen Brown » Fri Aug 15, 2008 5:34 pm

^^^Here is a copy of the Iowa State 2008-09 Wrestling Schedule, posted on the Iowa State Athletic Site. –Allen (WR.com)

DATE/EVENT/PLACE/TIME

2008
Thu, Nov 13/Utah Valley State/Ames, Iowa/7:00 p.m.
Sat, Nov 15/Harold Nichols / Cyclone Open/Ames, Iowa/TBA
Fri, Nov 21/Wisconsin/at Madison, Wisc./7:00 p.m.
Sun, Nov 23/ Arizona State/Ames, Iowa/7:00 p.m.
Sat, Dec 06/Iowa/at Iowa City, Iowa/TBA
Sat, Dec 13/North Dakota State /at Fargo, N.D./3:00 p.m.
Mon-Tue, Dec 29-30/Midlands/at Evanston, Ill./TBA

2009
Sat-Sun, Jan 10-11/National Duals/at Cedar Falls, Iowa/TBA
Sun, Jan 18/Oregon State/at Corvallis, Ore./9:00 p.m.
Fri, Jan 23/Oklahoma * Ames, Iowa 7:00 p.m.
Sun, Jan 25/Oklahoma State */Ames, Iowa/ 2:00 p.m.
Fri, Feb 06/Northern Iowa/Ames, Iowa/7:00 p.m.
Fri, Feb 13/Tenn.-Chattanooga/Ames, Iowa/ 7:00 p.m.
Sun, Feb 15/ Missouri */at Columbia, Mo./2:00 p.m.
Fri, Feb 20/Minnesota (Beauty and the Beast)/Ames, Iowa/7:00 p.m.
Sun, Feb 22/Nebraska */at Lincoln, Neb./2:00 p.m.
Sat, Mar 07/Big 12 Championships */at Lincoln, Neb./TBA
Thu-Sat, Mar 19 - 21/NCAA Championships/at St. Louis, Mo.

* Conference Games
________________________________________
Allen Brown
Moderator
 
Posts: 43356
Joined: Fri Aug 11, 2006 5:39 am

Return to BIG 12

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest